Contact

Mailing address

1427 East 60th Street Chicago, IL 60637

General Administrative Office

Zalman Usiskin, Director
(773) 702-1560
z-usiskin@uchicago.edu

Larry Hedges, Evaluation Consultant
Annenberg Hall, Northwestern University
Evanston, IL
(847) 491-8899
l-hedges@northwestern.edu

Paul Sally, Past UCSMP Director, 1983-87
Paul Sally passed away December 30, 2013. An obituary can be found here.

Izaak Wirszup, Past Resource Development Component Director, 1983-2008
Professor Wirszup passed away on January 30, 2008. An obituary can be found on the University of Chicago web site.

Elementary Component

Max Bell, Director
(773) 702-1563
m-bell@uchicago.edu

Jim McBride, Co-Director
Center for Elementary Mathematics and Science Education
(773) 702-2987
jmcbride@uchicago.edu

Andrew Isaacs, Co-Director
Center for Elementary Mathematics and Science Education
(773) 702-9639
aisaacs@uchicago.edu

Secondary Component

Zalman Usiskin
Director
(773) 702-1560
z-usiskin@uchicago.edu

Denisse R. Thompson
Director of Evaluation
(813) 974-2687
thompson@tempest.coedu.usf.edu

Sharon Senk, Secondary Component Evaluation Consultant
(517) 353-4691
Mathematics Dept. Wells Hall, Michigan State University
East Lansing, MI 48824
senk@math.msu.edu

Contact

UCSMP
1427 East 60th Street
Chicago, IL 60637
T: 773-702-1130
F: 773-834-4665
ucsmp@uchicago.edu

Connect

with other UCSMP users